[{"id":"cardiology","title":"Cardiology","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/cardiology"},{"id":"dermatology","title":"Dermatology","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/dermatology"},{"id":"ear-nose-and-throat","title":"Ear, Nose, and Throat","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/ear-nose-and-throat"},{"id":"emergency-medicine","title":"Emergency Medicine","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/emergency-medicine"},{"id":"endocrinology","title":"Endocrinology","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/endocrinology"},{"id":"gastroenterology","title":"Gastroenterology","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/gastroenterology"},{"id":"general-surgery","title":"General Surgery","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/general-surgery"},{"id":"geriatrics","title":"Geriatrics","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/geriatrics"},{"id":"hematology","title":"Hematology","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/hematology"},{"id":"immunology","title":"Immunology","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/immunology"},{"id":"infectious-disease","title":"Infectious disease","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/infectious-disease"},{"id":"internal-medicine","title":"Internal Medicine","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/internal-medicine"},{"id":"legal-and-ethical","title":"Legal and Ethical Aspects of Medicine","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/legal-and-ethical"},{"id":"nephrology","title":"Nephrology","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/nephrology"},{"id":"neurology","title":"Neurology","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/neurology"},{"id":"neurosurgery","title":"Neurosurgery","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/neurosurgery"},{"id":"obstetrics-and-gynecology","title":"Obstetrics and Gynecology","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/obstetrics-and-gynecology"},{"id":"ophthalmology","title":"Ophthalmology","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/ophthalmology"},{"id":"orthopedics","title":"Orthopedics","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/orthopedics"},{"id":"palliative-care","title":"Palliative Care","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/palliative-care"},{"id":"pediatrics","title":"Pediatrics","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/pediatrics"},{"id":"plastics","title":"Plastics","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/plastics"},{"id":"primary-care","title":"Primary Care","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/primary-care"},{"id":"psychiatry","title":"Psychiatry","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/psychiatry"},{"id":"public-health","title":"Public Health","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/public-health"},{"id":"respirology","title":"Respirology","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/respirology"},{"id":"rheumatology","title":"Rheumatology","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/rheumatology"},{"id":"urology","title":"Urology","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/urology"},{"id":"vascular-surgery","title":"Vascular Surgery","url":"https://medskl.com/course/detail/vascular-surgery"}]